Chambres
Phu Quoc Island Hébergement

Chaque chambre de cet hôtel est climatisée et dispose d'une télévision à écran plat. Certaines unités disposent d'un coin salon pour se détendre après une journée bien remplie. Certaines chambres disposent d'une terrasse ou d'un balcon. Chaque chambre dispose d'une salle de bains privative. Pour votre confort, des chaussons, des articles de toilette gratuits et un sèche-cheveux sont fournis. Le Cottage Village dispose d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Chambre Cottage avec vue sur la piscine

Cette chambre climatisée dispose d'un balcon privé donnant sur la piscine. Le coin salon est équipé d'une télévision par câble à écran plat et d'un minibar. La salle de bains privative comprend une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les avantages comprennent: - Une boisson de bienvenue et un plateau de fruits à l'arrivée Les clients séjournant un minimum de 10 nuits bénéficient également de:

Chambre Double Supérieure

Cette chambre climatisée dispose d'un coin salon avec une télévision par câble à écran plat et d'un minibar. La salle de bains privative comprend une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les avantages comprennent: - Une boisson de bienvenue et un plateau de fruits à l'arrivée Les clients séjournant un minimum de 10 nuits bénéficient également de:

Bungalow avec vue sur la piscine

Ce bungalow climatisé dispose d'un balcon privé donnant sur la piscine. Le coin salon est équipé d'une télévision par câble à écran plat et d'un minibar. La salle de bains privative comprend une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les avantages comprennent: - Une boisson de bienvenue et un plateau de fruits à l'arrivée Les clients séjournant un minimum de 10 nuits bénéficient également de:

Chambre Familiale avec 2 Lits Doubles

Cette chambre familiale climatisée dispose d'un coin salon avec une télévision par câble à écran plat et d'un minibar. La salle de bains privative comprend une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les avantages comprennent: - Une boisson de bienvenue et un plateau de fruits à l'arrivée Les clients séjournant un minimum de 10 nuits bénéficient également de:

Famille Deux Chambres

Cette chambre familiale climatisée dispose de deux chambres et d'un balcon privé avec parquet donnant sur la piscine. Chaque salle de bains privative comprend une douche, un sèche-cheveux et des articles de toilette gratuits. Les avantages comprennent: - Une boisson de bienvenue et un plateau de fruits à l'arrivée Les clients séjournant un minimum de 10 nuits bénéficient également de:

Rooms
Phu Quoc Island Accommodation

Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV. Certain units feature a seating area to relax in after a busy day. A terrace or balcony are featured in certain rooms. Each room comes with a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find slippers, free toiletries and a hairdryer. Cottage Village features free WiFi.

Cottage Room Pool View King Bed

This air-conditioned room features a private balcony that opens up to views of the swimming pool. The seating area fitted with a flat-screen cable TV and minibar. The en suite bathroom includes shower facilities, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Benefits include: - Welcome drink and fruit platter upon arrival Guests staying a minimum of 10 nights also enjoy: - Complimentary two-way airport transfers (please provide arrival details in advance using the Special Requests box available)

Superior Double Room

This air-conditioned room has a seating area fitted with flat-screen cable TV and a minibar. The en suite bathroom includes shower facilities, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Benefits include: - Welcome drink and fruit platter upon arrival Guests staying a minimum of 10 nights also enjoy: - Complimentary two-way airport transfers (please provide arrival details in advance using the Special Requests box available)

Bungalow Pool View King Bed

This air-conditioned bungalow features a private balcony that opens up to views of the swimming pool. The seating area fitted with a flat-screen cable TV and minibar. The en suite bathroom includes shower facilities, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Benefits include: - Welcome drink and fruit platter upon arrival Guests staying a minimum of 10 nights also enjoy: - Complimentary two-way airport transfers (please provide arrival details in advance using the Special Requests box available)

Family Room with 2 Double Beds

This air-conditioned family room has a seating area fitted with flat-screen cable TV and a minibar. The en suite bathroom includes shower facilities, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Benefits include: - Welcome drink and fruit platter upon arrival Guests staying a minimum of 10 nights also enjoy: - Complimentary two-way airport transfers (please provide arrival details in advance using the Special Requests box available)

Family Two-Bedroom

This air-conditioned two-bedroom family room features a private balcony with wood flooring that opens up to views of the swimming pool. Each en suite bathroom includes shower facilities, a hairdryer and free toiletries. Benefits include: - Welcome drink and fruit platter upon arrival Guests staying a minimum of 10 nights also enjoy: - Complimentary two-way airport transfers (please provide arrival details in advance using the Special Requests box available)